Kommunfullmäktige

Ordinarie ledamöter

Lena Wallentheim, Hässleholm, 070-981 83 71,
lena.wallentheim@hassleholm.se
Joachim Fors, Sösdala, 070-633 46 77,
joachimfors@yahoo.se
Lena Nilsson, Tyringe, 070-931 89 51,
lena.nilsson00@telia.com
Christer Welinder, Vinslöv, 070-542 02 54,
c.welinder@hotmail.com
Irene Nilsson, Hässleholm, 076-889 03 59,
irene.a.nilsson@skane.se
Johan Lindman, Hässleholm, 070-938 19 01
kontakt@johanlindman.se
Camilla Lindoff, Hässleholm,
camilla.lindoff@hassleholm.se
Benny Petersson, Sösdala, 070-853 09 04,
benny_petersson@telia.com
Monica Ero, Tyringe, 070-665 92 33
monicaero@icloud.com
Andreas Dahlberg, Stoby, 070-561 52 40,
andreas.dahlberg@ifmetall.se
Connie Asterman, Västra Torup, 070-815 41 54,
asterman@bredband.net
Ola Lindahl, Sösdala, 070-885 01 52,
olindahl45@gmail.com
Anna Wallentheim, Hässleholm, 072-538 29 54,
anna.wallentheim@riksdagen.se
Ingrid Nyman, Hästveda, 073-342 38 23,
ingrid_nyman@telia.com

Ersättare

Henrik Backlund, Hässleholm, 076-130 93 97,
henrik.backlund@gmail.com
Annelie Cederberg, Bjärnum, 070-966 51 10,
anneliepia@gmail.com
Sven-Inge Persson, Hässleholm, 070-268 33 98,
sveningepersson@telia.com
Helena Malje, Vittsjö, 070-146 18 99,
helena.malje@gundrastorp.se
Jonas Andersson, Sösdala,
and_jonas@yahoo.se
Meta Jarl, Sösdala, 072-560 02 37,
meta_83@hotmail.com
Anders Wallentheim, Hässleholm, 070-992 42 60,
vittsjoman@hotmail.com
Marianne Nilsson, Vinslöv, 070-530 42 20,
manna.nilsson@bredband.net

facebook Twitter Email