Kommunfullmäktige

Ordinarie ledamöter

Lena Wallentheim, Hässleholm, 070-981 83 71,
lena.wallentheim@hassleholm.se
Joachim Fors, Sösdala, 070-633 46 77,
joachim.fors@hassleholm.se
Irene Nilsson, Hässleholm, 076-889 03 59,
2:e vice ordförande
irene.a.nilsson@hassleholm.se
Christer Welinder, Vinslöv, 070-542 02 54,
christer.welinder@hassleholm.se
Lena Nilsson, Tyringe, 070-931 89 51,
lena.nilsson1@hassleholm.se
Benny Petersson, Sösdala, 070-853 09 04,
benny.petersson@hassleholm.se
Connie Asterman, Västra Torup, 070-815 41 54,
connie.asterman@hassleholm.se
Thomas Lindell, Bjärnum, 073-368 14 30,
thomas.lindell@hassleholm.se
Meta Jarl, Sösdala, 072-560 02 37,
meta.jarl@hassleholm.se
Johan Lindman, Hässleholm, 072-195 50 76,
johan.lindman@hassleholm.se
Anna Wallentheim, Hässleholm, 072-538 29 54,
anna.wallentheim@hassleholm.se
Andreas Dahlberg, Stoby, 070-561 52 40,
andreas.dahlberg@hassleholm.se
Monica Ero, Tyringe, 070-665 92 33,
monica.ero@hassleholm.se
Ola Lindahl, Sösdala, 070-885 01 52,
ola.lindahl@hassleholm.se

Ersättare

Tilde Jarl, Sösdala, 070-218 41 12,
tilde.a.jarl@hassleholm.se
Ingrid Nyman, Hästveda, 073-342 38 23,
ingrid.nyman2@hassleholm.se
Jonas Andersson, Sösdala, 070-530 20 98
jonas.andersson@hassleholm.se
Ann Olausson, Hässleholm, 073-882 31 91
ann.olausson@hassleholm.se
Anders Wallentheim, Hässleholm, 070-992 42 60,
anders.wallentheim@hassleholm.se
Sofia Knutsson, Bjärnum, 073-445 63 70
sofia.knutsson@hassleholm.se
Elo Johannesen, Sösdala, 070-482 69 12
elo.johannesen@hassleholm.se

facebook Twitter Email