Nämnder och styrelser

Kommunstyrelsen

Ledamöter
Lena Wallentheim, Hässleholm. 070-981 83 71,
2:e vice ordförande
lena.wallentheim@hassleholm.se
Joachim Fors, Sösdala, 070-633 49 77,
joachim.fors@hassleholm.se
Åsa Thurn, Hästveda, 073-326 53 31,
asa.a.thurn@hassleholm.se

Ersättare
Johan Lindman, Hässleholm, 072-195 50 76,
johan.lindman@hassleholm.se
Ellicka Hermodsson, Vinslöv, 070-365 72 10,
ellicka.hermodsson@hassleholm.se
Ola Lindahl, Sösdala, 070-885 01 52,
ola.lindahl@hassleholm.se

Barn- och utbildningsnämnden

Ledamöter
Joachim Fors, Sösdala, 070-633 49 77,
2:e vice ordförande
joachim.fors@hassleholm.se
Monica Ero, Tyringe, 070-665 92 33,
monica.ero@hassleholm.se
Ulf Nilsson, Tykarp, 073-366 57 25,
ulf.b.nilsson@hassleholm.se

Ersättare
Christel Torstensson, Bjärnum, 070-325 48 76,
christel.torstensson@hassleholm.se

Miljö- och samhällsbyggnadsnämnden

Ledamöter
Johan Lindman, Hässleholm, 072-195 50 76,
2:e vice ordförande
johan.lindman@hassleholm.se
Ann Olausson, Hässleholm, 073-882 31 91,
ann.olausson@hassleholm.se
Jonas Andersson, Sösdala, 070-530 20 98,
jonas.anderssson@hassleholm.se

Ersättare
Sofia Knutsson, Bjärnum, 073-445 63 70,
sofia.knutsson@hassleholm.se
Greger Johnsson, Finja, 070-390 28 11,
greger.johnsson@hassleholm.se

Kultur- och fritidsnämnden

Ledamöter
Connie Asterman, Västra Torup, 070-815 41 54,
2:e vice ordförande
connie.asterman@hassleholm.se
Michael Tingdahl, Tormestorp, 070-537 57 50,
michael.tingdahl@hassleholm.se
Susanne Asserfors, Hässleholm, 070-719 27 87,
susanne.asserfors@hassleholm.se

Ersättare
Christer Andersson, Vinslöv, 070-143 46 09,
christer.c.andersson@hassleholm.se

Omsorgsnämnden

Ledamöter
Christer Welinder, Vinslöv, 070-542 02 54,
2:e vice ordförande
christer.welinder@hassleholm.se
Annette Badics, Tyringe, 070-778 32 93,
annette.badics@hassleholm.se
Anders Wallentheim, Hässleholm, 070-992 42 60,
anders.wallentheim@hassleholm.se

Ersättare
Margareta Rud, Vankiva, 070-994 50 78,
margareta.rud@hassleholm.se
Anna Johansson, Bjärnum, 070-770 98 30,
anna.johansson@hassleholm.se

Socialnämnden

Ledamöter
Lena Nilsson, Hässleholm, 070-931 89 51,
2:e vice ordförande
lena.nilsson1@hassleholm.se
Elo Johannesen, Sösdala, 070-931 89 51,
elo.johannesen@hassleholm.se
Linda Ingvarsson, Hässleholm, 070-958 41 02,
linda.ingvarsson@hassleholm.se

Ersättare
Thore Friberg, Ballingslöv, 073-422 72 12,
thore.friberg@hassleholm.se

Tekniska nämnden

Ledamöter
Benny Petersson, Sösdala, 070-853 09 04,
2:e vice ordförande
benny.petersson@hassleholm.se
Pia Litbo, Tyringe, 070-863 81 09,
pia.litbo@hassleholm.se
Olof Asserfors, Hässleholm, 072-703 69 69,
olof.asserfors@hassleholm.se

Ersättare
Ingrid Nyman, Hästveda, 073-342 38 23,
ingrid.nyman2@hassleholm.se
Martin Pålsson, Tyringe, 070-353 11 49,
martin.a.palsson@hassleholm.se

Revisionen

Christer Karlsson, Hässleholm, 072-394 49 04,
Ordförande
christer.karlsson@hassleholm.se
Helena Bengtsson, Hässleholm, 076-846 79 71,
helena.a.bengtsson@hassleholm.se

Valnämnden

Ledamöter
Christer Welinder, Vinslöv, 070-542 02 54,
vice ordförande
christer.welinder@hassleholm.se
Margareta Axelsson, Tormestorp, 073-396 60 07,
margareta.axelsson@hassleholm.se

Hässlehem AB

Bengt Andersson, Hässleholm, 073-372 25 51
Annelie Cederberg, Bjärnum, 070-966 51 10

Hässleholm Miljö AB

Marianne Nilsson, Vinslöv, 070-530 42 20,
manna.nilsson@bredband.net
Andreas Dahlberg, Stoby, 070-561 52 40,
andreas.dahlberg@hassleholm.se

Hässleholms Industribyggnads AB

Lena Wallentheim, Hässleholm, 070-981 83 71,
lena.wallentheim@hassleholm.se
Joachim Fors, Sösdala, 070-633 46 77,
joachim.fors@hassleholm.se

facebook Twitter Email