Arbetarekommunens styrelse

Ordförande
Irene Nilsson, Hässleholm, 076-889 03 59, irene.a.nilsson@skane.se

Kassör
Rolf Delcomyn, Bjärnum, 070-575 49 02, rolf.delcomyn@telia.com

Studieorganisatör
Ann Olausson, Hässleholm, 073-882 31 91, ann.olausson@abf.se

Vice ordförande/Facklig ledare
Ola Lindahl, Sösdala, 070-885 01 52, olindahl45@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamöter
Henrik Backlund, Hässleholm, 076-130 93 97, henrik.backlund@gmail.com
Margareta Rud, Hässleholm, 073-994 50 78, stor_soren@hotmail.com
Monica Ero, Tyringe, 070-665 92 33, monicaero@icloud.com
Johan Lindman, Hässleholm, 070-938 19 01, kontakt@johanlindman.se
Marie Svensson, Bjärnum, 070-668 44 93, marie.h.svensson@telia.com

Suppleanter
Linda Ingvarsson, Hässleholm, 070-958 41 02, linda.ingvarsson@skane.se
Bo-Göran Larsson, Bjärnum, 070-814 49 54, b.g.l@bredband.net

Adjungerande
Kommunalråd 
Lena Wallentheim,
Riksdagsledamot 
Anna Wallentheim,
Ombudsman 
Ulrika Thulin,
SSU-Socius

facebook Twitter Email