Arbetarekommunens styrelse

Ordförande
Thomas Lindell, Bjärnum, 073-368 14 30, lindellthomas@hotmail.se

Kassör
Johan Lindman, Hässleholm, 070-938 19 01, kontakt@johanlindman.se

Studieorganisatör
Ann Olausson, Hässleholm, 073-882 31 91, ann1olausson@gmail.com

Facklig ledare
Elo Johannesen, Sösdala, 070-482 69 12, elo.johannesen@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamöter
Linda Ingvarsson, Hässleholm, 070-958 41 02, linda.ingvarsson@hassleholm.se
Margareta Rud, Hässleholm, 073-994 50 78, stor_soren@hotmail.com
Ola Lindahl, Sösdala, 070-885 01 52, olindahl45@gmail.com
Margareta Axelsson, Tormestorp, 073-369 60 07, margaretaaxelsson54@hotmail.com
Mikael Johansson, Tormestorp, johansson.micke@me.com

Suppleanter
Pia Litbo, Tyringe, 070-863 81 09, pia.litbo@outlook.com
Sven-Inge Persson, Hässleholm, 070-268 33 98, sveningepersson@telia.com
Claus Strömqvist, 

Adjungerande
Oppositionsråd
Lena Wallentheim
Riksdagsledamot 
Anna Wallentheim
Ombudsman 
Ulrika Thulin

 

facebook Twitter Email