Våra S-föreningar

Finja-Tyringe
Ordförande
Connie Asterman
Västra Torup
Tel. 070-815 41 54
asterman@bredband.net

Hästveda
Ordförande
Ingrid Nyman
Hästveda
Tel. 073-342 38 23
ingrid_nyman@telia.com

Norr
Ordförande
Marie Svensson
Bjärnum
Tel. 070-668 44 93
marie.h.svensson@telia.com

Pensionärerna
Ordförande
Leif Jannerstig
Tormestorp
Tel. 073-444 58 44

S-kvinnor
Ordförande
Ann Olausson
Hässleholm
Tel. 073-882 31 91
ann1olausson@gmail.com

Stadens
Ordförande
Henrik Backlund
Hässleholm
Tel. 076-130 93 97
henrik.backlund@gmail.com

Stoby
Ordförande
Andreas Dahlberg
Stoby
Tel. 070-561 52 40
andreas.dahlberg@ifmetall.se

Sösdala
Ordförande
Joachim Fors
Sösdala
Tel. 070-633 49 77
joachimfors@yahoo.se

Tormestorp
Ordförande
Gunilla Jannerstig
Tormestorp
Tel. 076-326 17 61
jannerstiggunilla@gmail.com

Vinslöv
Ordförande
Lars Nyström
Vinslöv
Tel. 070-948 00 84
sarl15@hotmail.com

facebook Twitter Email